The End of My Book Challenge

Today is the end of my summer book challenge.  My goal was to read fifty books before September 15th and I came close. Contrasting with what you see on the blog I have read forty-two books, the last several are being written or waiting to be edited, but they were read. The list of these titles is:

A Natural history of Dragons, The Tombs, Midnight for Charlie Bone, The Last Unicorn, The Amulet of Samarkand, Crocodile on the Sandbank, and The Lion, The Witch, and the Wardrobe.

I am rather disappointed that I wasn’t able to finish, but I am going to keep going until I get to fifty. Eight more books shouldn’t be too hard, even with the pressures of school upon me once again.

Thank you all for your support and interest in what I’ve been doing. There have been a few people who have given me recommendations which I have not read as of yet but they are on my list to read. If you have any books that you think I should read or you want me to review please let me know and I will do my best to get to them as quickly as I can.

This entry was posted in 2014 Book Challange and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The End of My Book Challenge

  1. ljpaul5b3g says:

    That is still a large amount of reading in a short time. Very impressive.

    Like

Leave a Reply

